Skip to main content

Congratulations to our 2024 LAF Legacy Award winner: Lucinda R. Sanders, EdD, RLA, FASLA.

The LAF Legacy Award recognizes past members of the LAF Board of Directors who provided extraordinary service and contributions to the organization and its legacy. LAF created the award in 2023 to show appreciation for its board members, who are the greatest strength of LAF and are part of a special lineage of leaders in the landscape architecture community who have helped create and sustain the organization.

LAF Legacy Award Winners

  • Lucinda Sanders 1400
    Lucinda R. Sanders
  • Headshot of Richard Weller smiling
    Richard Weller

LAF's Leadership Program Sponsors support initiatives that recognize and build transformational leadership capacity to create a more sustainable, just, and resilient future.

Program Sponsors

Become a Leadership Program Sponsor

This new sponsorship offering supports the LAF Fellowship for Innovation and Leadership, its culminating symposium each June, and the annual LAF Awards Dinner.

Learn More